fbpx

BLACK FRIDAY / CYBER MONDAY 2018

CYBER MONDAY

On Cyber Monday, November 26th, there will be 15% DISCOUNT on our Shapeways Shop.
Use discount code 
HappyMonday
Valid from 11/26 12AM EST (6AM CET, 2PM JST) – 11/27 3AM ESTEXTENDED 11/27 3AM EST (9AM CET, 5PM JST)
Discount capped to $250 per order, and to 4 order per customer. 

 

BLACK FRIDAY

Here is a list of available item that we’ll give away for free, just pay shipping:
(shipping from France – cost for USA, Asia is $30 – cost for Europe is 15€ – to be estimated for multiple items by weight)

– Graflex Blade Holder (TGS) – 8 available
– 28mm Bass Speaker (VECO) – 8 available
–  Rectangular Speaker Railmaster DS1240-Box – 7 available
– 18650 protected 2600mAh 3.7v batteries 2x Pack (Nicjoy) – 2 available
– 18650 unprotected NCR18650A 3.7v batteries 2x Pack (Panasonic) – 2 available
– Soundboard Spark (NEC) – new – 1 available
– Soundboard NB2 – new – 1 available
– Soundboard NB3 – new – 2 available
– Soundboard Prizm 4 (Plecter Labs) – new – 2 available
– Soundboard Crystal Focus 7 (Plecter Labs) – used – 1 available
– Soundboard Crystal Focus 8 (Plecter Labs) – used and accent led pad broken – 1 available
– PP Kylo V2 prototype chassis – 1 available
– DV6 prototype chassis – 1 available
– MPP2.0 prototype chassis – 1 available
– NWL Rey Blaster prototype chassis – 1 available
– PP The Light prototype chassis – 1 available
– Graflex Master chassis all plastic – 1 available
– NWL Luke V2 Master Chassis for Prizm4 with Metal CC and Quartz crystal – 1 available
To claim an item, send a mail to Please enable JavaScript. First claimed, first served.
Only mails received until Fri 23:59 PST counts. Mail answer within next week. Shipping within 1 to 2 weeks.

Loading...
Facebook Messenger for Wordpress